Contact Us

The Association of Dunkirk Little Ships is run by a Committee of Members and Associate Members elected annually at the AGM. The Committee is always pleased to hear from the public and from members of kindred organisations about any aspect of Operation Dynamo and the Little Ships.

For general inquiries or if you do not know who to specifically contact from the list below, please contact webadmin@adls.org.uk.

Specific contacts are listed below:
Commodore ADLS - Mr Tony Farncombe, commodore@adls.org.uk

Vice Commodore ADLS - Mr Simon Palmer, vicecommodore@adls.org.uk

For all inquiries relating to the history of Operation Dynamo and the participation of the Little Ships contact the Hon Archivist - archivist@adls.org.uk

Public Relations and media inquiries Jason Carley, pro@adls.org.uk

The Editor of the ADLS News is always pleased to receive articles and comments for publication. Contact - editor@adls.org.uk

Full membership is only open to owners of accredited Little Ships. Other categories of membership are open to individuals with an interest in the activities of the ADLS.
Membership inquiries - membershipsec@adls.org.uk

The Annual Veterans Cruise is a major event in the ADLS calendar and takes place on the second Sunday in September between Hampton Court and Weybridge.
Contact for all aspects of the Annual Veterans Cruise - vetscruise@adls.org.uk

The ADLS has a number of items bearing the official logo, some of which are available to non-members.
The ADLS shop - shop@adls.org.uk

The Hon Secretary ADLS - Mr David Knight secretary@adls.org.uk

Hon Treasurer - Mr Richard Basey treasurer@adls.org.uk

Events Secretary -Mr Kevin Finn events@adls.org.uk